Directorio administrativo

Proceso
Líder
Email
GerenciaRossana Foschirfoschi@country.com.co
Eventos SocialesClaudia palaciopalacio@country.com.co
Stella Serranobserrano@country.com.co
CarteraAlfonso Ghisaysaghisays@country.com.co
ContabilidadEmilce Manrriqueemanrique@country.com.co
ComprasCindy Venturacventura@country.com.co
Eventos ExternosJhony Oterojotero@country.com.co
MercadeoVilma Goenagavgoenaga@country.com.co
Gestión HumanaClaudia Pradacprada@country.com.co
Gestión FinancieraLisbeth García Castrolgarcia@country.com.co
DeportesMónica Díazmpdiaz@country.com.co
Gestión de la CalidadMilena Zapatamzapata@country.com.co
Servicios GeneralesEdilberto Barriosebarrios@country.com.co
SistemasAntonio Martínezamartinez@country.com.co
MantenimientoRicardo Puporpupo@country.com.co